Finally some easy, practical ways (33 in total) that can actually relieve symptoms without having to take a medley of medication.

Join me Live on Wednesday 21st July at 5.00pm BST / 12pm EDT / 11.00am CDT / 9.00am PDT.

You are welcome to join me in the Zoom room where there will be an opportunity to ask any questions at the end.

Please leave you details here to receive the Zoom link and reminders for the event. By registering you will be sent the Worksheet that will help you get the most benefit out of the Workshop. You will also receive automatic links to the recording.

Follow @ManageMSNaturally